Home School Administration Parents Students Elementary


Services

 

 

Education

 

School Infomation

Missions


Menu Mission & Overview Curricula Documents & Forms School Committee School Policies Superintendent's Blog District Report Cards and Accountability Data Employment Opportunities
Partner Agencies You are here Home » Administration Contact Us Smith Academy 34 School St.
Hatfield, MA 01038 Ph. 413-247-5641 Fax 413-247-0201 Hatfield Elementary 33 Main St Hatfield, MA 01038 Ph. 413-247-5010
Fax 413-247-0482 Picture of John Robert John Robert, M.Ed, CAGS Superintendent 413-247-5641 jrobert@hatfieldps.net Jennifer Chapin M.Ed Principal - Hatfield Elementary 413-247-5010 jchapin@hatfieldps.net Picture of Brenda Kempisty Brenda Kempisty
Administrative Assistant to the Superintedent - Smith Academy
413-247-5641 bkempisty@hatfieldps.net Otis Michelle Otis
Student Services Coordinator 413-247-9534 motis@hatfieldps.net Malinowski Riley Malinowski Administrative Assistant - Hatfield Elementary 413-247-5010 rmalinowski@hatfieldps.net

Andrew Berrios, Ed.D., Ed.S., M.Ed. Principal - Smith Academy
413-247-5641 x104 aberrios@hatfieldps.net

Amy Hutchins Food Service Director 247-5010
ahutchins@hatfieldps.net Dadmun Kristy Dadmun
Administrative Assistant - Smith Academy
413-247-5641 kdadmun@hatfieldps.net Martha Elliott
School Nurse 413-247-5641
melliott@hatfieldps.net Picture of Paul Duval
Paul Duval
Technology Coordinator
413-247-5641
pduval@hatfieldps.net

Jean Hobbie, RN,BSN
Lead Nurse
413-247-5010
jhobbie@hatfieldps.net
EmploymentSite MapContact Us
The Hatfield Public Schools do not discriminate in employment or in the delivery of educational services on
the basis of age, gender, gender identity, race, religion, color, national origin, sexual orientation, disability,
marital status, veteran status, or homelessness in accordance with applicable laws and regulations.





2008 Copyright,All rights reserved.